Reviews for Auberge Sonoma


TripAdvisor.com • October 2015

Top lunch in idyllic setting.

This cluster of tables and chairs on the edge of a babbling creek and beneath the dappled sunlight through the trees, has got to be one of the best ever.

TripAdvisor.com • October 2015
TripAdvisor.com • October 2015

Perfect stay in Sonoma.

This home couldn’t be more perfectly located if you are looking for a place to stay in Sonoma – easily walking distance to all the best restaurants and shops. The home was incredibly comfortable and really felt like home.

TripAdvisor.com • October 2015
TripAdvisor.com • March 2014

Delightful property near Sonoma Square.

This was a great property for the weekend. It had one of the best outfitted kitchens I have ever used in a rental.

TripAdvisor.com • March 2014
TripAdvisor.com • November 2015

Attention to every detail!

While visiting Sonoma we wanted accommodations close to the square and just like our own home. This property is all that and much more.

TripAdvisor.com • November 2015
TripAdvisor.com • September 2015

Love this place!

We stayed in the upper floor apartment. It was exceptionally decorated – better than most hotels. I love that it was close the the town square and a nice walk to browse the shops. A restful retreat after a day of wine tasting. One of my all time favorite places to stay anywhere.

TripAdvisor.com • September 2015

The Northside Suite

HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews

The Southside Suite

HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews

The Penthouse Suite

HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews

Print_Logo_COE2016_en