Reviews for Auberge Sonoma


TripAdvisor.com • May 2014

Reunion perfection.

As two couples reuniting for a lovely 4 days in wine country, this property was just the ticket. The very central location just off the square was perfect. The space and the porch were such a treasure for visiting, game playing and wine sipping.

TripAdvisor.com • May 2014
TripAdvisor.com • July 2014

Experience the best!

I have stayed at many high end places, but never has one been so clean and so perfectly stocked. The unit was spotless, down to the baseboards (a true show of cleanliness). The kitchen was equipped with high-end appliances and perfect supplies. It was a joy to work in this kitchen.

TripAdvisor.com • July 2014
TripAdvisor.com • March 2016

Luxurious apartment a short walk from Sonoma Plaza.

This gorgeous, well-appointed apartment could not have been in a better location in Sonoma. The furnishings were tasteful and comfortable. The owners have paid attention to every detail.

TripAdvisor.com • March 2016
TripAdvisor.com • September 2015

Love this place!

We stayed in the upper floor apartment. It was exceptionally decorated – better than most hotels. I love that it was close the the town square and a nice walk to browse the shops. A restful retreat after a day of wine tasting. One of my all time favorite places to stay anywhere.

TripAdvisor.com • September 2015
TripAdvisor.com • July 2015

Festive Fourth of July weekend!

Our best friends joined us at this wonderful vacation house for a joint birthday/anniversary celebration. Unit 153 was perfect for the 4 of us, and the house is a great location just a block off Sonoma Plaza, where we easily viewed the Sonoma 4th of July parade.

TripAdvisor.com • July 2015
 

The Northside Suite

HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews

The Southside Suite

HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews

The Penthouse Suite

HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews

Print_Logo_COE2016_en