Reviews for Auberge Sonoma


TripAdvisor.com • July 2014

Experience the best!

I have stayed at many high end places, but never has one been so clean and so perfectly stocked. The unit was spotless, down to the baseboards (a true show of cleanliness). The kitchen was equipped with high-end appliances and perfect supplies. It was a joy to work in this kitchen.

TripAdvisor.com • July 2014
TripAdvisor.com • March 2014

Delightful property near Sonoma Square.

This was a great property for the weekend. It had one of the best outfitted kitchens I have ever used in a rental.

TripAdvisor.com • March 2014
TripAdvisor.com • October 2015

Perfect stay in Sonoma.

This home couldn’t be more perfectly located if you are looking for a place to stay in Sonoma – easily walking distance to all the best restaurants and shops. The home was incredibly comfortable and really felt like home.

TripAdvisor.com • October 2015
TripAdvisor.com • September 2015

Love this place!

We stayed in the upper floor apartment. It was exceptionally decorated – better than most hotels. I love that it was close the the town square and a nice walk to browse the shops. A restful retreat after a day of wine tasting. One of my all time favorite places to stay anywhere.

TripAdvisor.com • September 2015
TripAdvisor.com • July 2015

Festive Fourth of July weekend!

Our best friends joined us at this wonderful vacation house for a joint birthday/anniversary celebration. Unit 153 was perfect for the 4 of us, and the house is a great location just a block off Sonoma Plaza, where we easily viewed the Sonoma 4th of July parade.

TripAdvisor.com • July 2015
 

The Northside Suite

HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews

The Southside Suite

HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews

The Penthouse Suite

HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews

Print_Logo_COE2016_en