Reviews for Auberge Sonoma • October 2015

Top lunch in idyllic setting.

This cluster of tables and chairs on the edge of a babbling creek and beneath the dappled sunlight through the trees, has got to be one of the best ever. • October 2015 • October 2015

Perfect stay in Sonoma.

This home couldn’t be more perfectly located if you are looking for a place to stay in Sonoma – easily walking distance to all the best restaurants and shops. The home was incredibly comfortable and really felt like home. • October 2015 • September 2015

Love this place!

We stayed in the upper floor apartment. It was exceptionally decorated – better than most hotels. I love that it was close the the town square and a nice walk to browse the shops. A restful retreat after a day of wine tasting. One of my all time favorite places to stay anywhere. • September 2015 • July 2015

Festive Fourth of July weekend!

Our best friends joined us at this wonderful vacation house for a joint birthday/anniversary celebration. Unit 153 was perfect for the 4 of us, and the house is a great location just a block off Sonoma Plaza, where we easily viewed the Sonoma 4th of July parade. • July 2015 • March 2016

Luxurious apartment a short walk from Sonoma Plaza.

This gorgeous, well-appointed apartment could not have been in a better location in Sonoma. The furnishings were tasteful and comfortable. The owners have paid attention to every detail. • March 2016

The Northside Suite

HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews

The Southside Suite

HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews

The Penthouse Suite

HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews