Reviews for Auberge Sonoma


TripAdvisor.com • October 2015

Perfect stay in Sonoma.

This home couldn’t be more perfectly located if you are looking for a place to stay in Sonoma – easily walking distance to all the best restaurants and shops. The home was incredibly comfortable and really felt like home.

TripAdvisor.com • October 2015
TripAdvisor.com • March 2016

Luxurious apartment a short walk from Sonoma Plaza.

This gorgeous, well-appointed apartment could not have been in a better location in Sonoma. The furnishings were tasteful and comfortable. The owners have paid attention to every detail.

TripAdvisor.com • March 2016
TripAdvisor.com • September 2015

Love this place!

We stayed in the upper floor apartment. It was exceptionally decorated – better than most hotels. I love that it was close the the town square and a nice walk to browse the shops. A restful retreat after a day of wine tasting. One of my all time favorite places to stay anywhere.

TripAdvisor.com • September 2015
TripAdvisor.com • November 2015

Attention to every detail!

While visiting Sonoma we wanted accommodations close to the square and just like our own home. This property is all that and much more.

TripAdvisor.com • November 2015
TripAdvisor.com • July 2014

Experience the best!

I have stayed at many high end places, but never has one been so clean and so perfectly stocked. The unit was spotless, down to the baseboards (a true show of cleanliness). The kitchen was equipped with high-end appliances and perfect supplies. It was a joy to work in this kitchen.

TripAdvisor.com • July 2014

The Northside Suite

HomeAway Property

Read or Write Reviews

The Southside Suite

HomeAway Property

Read or Write Reviews

The Penthouse Suite

HomeAway Property

Read or Write Reviews

Print_Logo_COE2016_en