Reviews for Auberge Sonoma


TripAdvisor.com • July 2015

Festive Fourth of July weekend!

Our best friends joined us at this wonderful vacation house for a joint birthday/anniversary celebration. Unit 153 was perfect for the 4 of us, and the house is a great location just a block off Sonoma Plaza, where we easily viewed the Sonoma 4th of July parade.

TripAdvisor.com • July 2015
TripAdvisor.com • March 2016

Luxurious apartment a short walk from Sonoma Plaza.

This gorgeous, well-appointed apartment could not have been in a better location in Sonoma. The furnishings were tasteful and comfortable. The owners have paid attention to every detail.

TripAdvisor.com • March 2016
TripAdvisor.com • October 2015

Perfect stay in Sonoma.

This home couldn’t be more perfectly located if you are looking for a place to stay in Sonoma – easily walking distance to all the best restaurants and shops. The home was incredibly comfortable and really felt like home.

TripAdvisor.com • October 2015
TripAdvisor.com • November 2015

Attention to every detail!

While visiting Sonoma we wanted accommodations close to the square and just like our own home. This property is all that and much more.

TripAdvisor.com • November 2015
TripAdvisor.com • July 2014

Experience the best!

I have stayed at many high end places, but never has one been so clean and so perfectly stocked. The unit was spotless, down to the baseboards (a true show of cleanliness). The kitchen was equipped with high-end appliances and perfect supplies. It was a joy to work in this kitchen.

TripAdvisor.com • July 2014

The Northside Suite

HomeAway Property

Read or Write Reviews

The Southside Suite

HomeAway Property

Read or Write Reviews

The Penthouse Suite

HomeAway Property

Read or Write Reviews

Print_Logo_COE2016_en