Reviews for Auberge Sonoma


TripAdvisor.com • July 2015

Festive Fourth of July weekend!

Our best friends joined us at this wonderful vacation house for a joint birthday/anniversary celebration. Unit 153 was perfect for the 4 of us, and the house is a great location just a block off Sonoma Plaza, where we easily viewed the Sonoma 4th of July parade.

TripAdvisor.com • July 2015
TripAdvisor.com • March 2016

Luxurious apartment a short walk from Sonoma Plaza.

This gorgeous, well-appointed apartment could not have been in a better location in Sonoma. The furnishings were tasteful and comfortable. The owners have paid attention to every detail.

TripAdvisor.com • March 2016
TripAdvisor.com • October 2015

Outstanding accommodation in downtown Sonoma.

Have returned to this rental for two years. It is superb. The pictures on the website accurately depict this lovely place. Marvelous location. Owner obviously has an eye for detail – it is maintained to the highest level of cleanliness and comfort.

TripAdvisor.com • October 2015
TripAdvisor.com • November 2015

Attention to every detail!

While visiting Sonoma we wanted accommodations close to the square and just like our own home. This property is all that and much more.

TripAdvisor.com • November 2015
TripAdvisor.com • September 2015

Love this place!

We stayed in the upper floor apartment. It was exceptionally decorated – better than most hotels. I love that it was close the the town square and a nice walk to browse the shops. A restful retreat after a day of wine tasting. One of my all time favorite places to stay anywhere.

TripAdvisor.com • September 2015

The Northside Suite

HomeAway Property

Read or Write Reviews

The Southside Suite

HomeAway Property

Read or Write Reviews

The Penthouse Suite

HomeAway Property

Read or Write Reviews

Print_Logo_COE2016_en