Reviews for Auberge Sonoma


TripAdvisor.com • October 2015

Top lunch in idyllic setting.

This cluster of tables and chairs on the edge of a babbling creek and beneath the dappled sunlight through the trees, has got to be one of the best ever.

TripAdvisor.com • October 2015
TripAdvisor.com • May 2014

Reunion perfection.

As two couples reuniting for a lovely 4 days in wine country, this property was just the ticket. The very central location just off the square was perfect. The space and the porch were such a treasure for visiting, game playing and wine sipping.

TripAdvisor.com • May 2014
TripAdvisor.com • November 2015

Attention to every detail!

While visiting Sonoma we wanted accommodations close to the square and just like our own home. This property is all that and much more.

TripAdvisor.com • November 2015
TripAdvisor.com • October 2015

Outstanding accommodation in downtown Sonoma.

Have returned to this rental for two years. It is superb. The pictures on the website accurately depict this lovely place. Marvelous location. Owner obviously has an eye for detail – it is maintained to the highest level of cleanliness and comfort.

TripAdvisor.com • October 2015
TripAdvisor.com • September 2015

Love this place!

We stayed in the upper floor apartment. It was exceptionally decorated – better than most hotels. I love that it was close the the town square and a nice walk to browse the shops. A restful retreat after a day of wine tasting. One of my all time favorite places to stay anywhere.

TripAdvisor.com • September 2015

The Northside Suite

HomeAway Property

Read or Write Reviews

The Southside Suite

HomeAway Property

Read or Write Reviews

The Penthouse Suite

HomeAway Property

Read or Write Reviews

Print_Logo_COE2016_en