Reviews for Auberge Sonoma


TripAdvisor.com • September 2015

Love this place!

We stayed in the upper floor apartment. It was exceptionally decorated – better than most hotels. I love that it was close the the town square and a nice walk to browse the shops. A restful retreat after a day of wine tasting. One of my all time favorite places to stay anywhere.

TripAdvisor.com • September 2015
TripAdvisor.com • March 2014

Delightful property near Sonoma Square.

This was a great property for the weekend. It had one of the best outfitted kitchens I have ever used in a rental.

TripAdvisor.com • March 2014
TripAdvisor.com • July 2015

Festive Fourth of July weekend!

Our best friends joined us at this wonderful vacation house for a joint birthday/anniversary celebration. Unit 153 was perfect for the 4 of us, and the house is a great location just a block off Sonoma Plaza, where we easily viewed the Sonoma 4th of July parade.

TripAdvisor.com • July 2015
TripAdvisor.com • October 2015

Top lunch in idyllic setting.

This cluster of tables and chairs on the edge of a babbling creek and beneath the dappled sunlight through the trees, has got to be one of the best ever.

TripAdvisor.com • October 2015
TripAdvisor.com • March 2016

Luxurious apartment a short walk from Sonoma Plaza.

This gorgeous, well-appointed apartment could not have been in a better location in Sonoma. The furnishings were tasteful and comfortable. The owners have paid attention to every detail.

TripAdvisor.com • March 2016

The Northside Suite

HomeAway Property

Read or Write Reviews

The Southside Suite

HomeAway Property

Read or Write Reviews

The Penthouse Suite

HomeAway Property

Read or Write Reviews

Print_Logo_COE2016_en